GUESS WHUT.

i am at the media office. at 3:54 am. again. yep.

thus far, i’ve watched Tom & Huck, Wild America, and The Fifth Element. I’ve also been bad, creeped on people’s Facebooks, and started up another bitterness bottle in my soul against someone who does not merit such things in the slightest from me, but of course, i always have to overreact and take things personally that have nothing to do with me and may or may not exist either way.

i’m thinking of trying to fall asleep to George of the Jungle again. That’s probably what I’ll end up doing.

UGH I MAKE MYSELF ANGRY WITH MY INCONSISTENT GRAMMAR AND CAPITALIZATION AND PUNCUATION ETC.

ouch my right pinky.

i have a dinosaur that guards my books (sketch and thought). wanna see?!!!?!…%

[the rest of this post shall be centered for narrative emphasis, thus saith the me. =D]

humm dee hum… guarding Abigail’s deepest thoughts and dreams and emotions. just another day at the office.

should i have that lasagna for lunch or go for the salad? how many points do i have left?

wait…. INTRUDER.

you talkin’ to me? well then… be amazed by my supernatural ability of FLIGHT!

yeah, i’m eating yo face off!! and not in an enjoyable way!

BLARGHEOSD BIFFJDJRAWWO B FJDJRREIYI! mmhmm!!#%@

oh, sorry, you’re dead. guess you can steal Abigail’s intellectual property. sucks for you. lolz.


tha end.

imma watch another VHS.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

