For Stinkin’ Serious.

Everytime I fancy a jot on this thing, i have to reset my password because i forget. i also forget to use proper grammar and capitalization on here. i also grind my teeth to the rhythm of my keystrokes subconsciously… but now i keep catching myself every other word and i stop.

watched Tron today. it was especially fun. the 80s one. watched the new one yesterday although technically its Sunday now, i watchd the new one two days ago and the 80s one yesterday. whatevs.

PICTURE!

been watching some mitchelldavis livelavalive and stuff today. i decided at about 1:34 or 2:00 that i was gonna go to sleep but i was setting my phone alarms to get up and do laundry and buy a camera usb cord and some beads and possibly a harry potter costume, and i picked the ringtone to wake up to and it was Sad Sad City by Ghostland Observatory (lotz of capitals and pushing shifttttt) and then i was like ‘zebra dancing part ii! must watch!’ and then i did my youtube additction thing where i can’t stop and then i was thinking about how much i wish i was cool and made random videos and then i was like ohemgeeohhessayech i have a wordpress to do cool things on! and i also wanted to start expressing myself via written word because i read someone’s journal earlier and i also watched something whose identity escapes me that had really good dialogue in it and i realized how much i like writing… oh wait! it was a paper i wrote for college freshman english that i may or may not have plagarised. (i also like spelling things British-y with s instead of z sometimez. but i also like to misuse z as well) but really i don’t think i did, i just got a heavy amount of topic inspiration from their well-thought out and research thesis, and it made my paper a lot better than if i had just gone at it with the blunt machete and wooden sticks that are my normal brain functions at the dawn of a new assigned writing paper thing. i am probably making zero sense because it is 3:15 am and the ac in the t is kinda being noisy and eerie.

NOTHER PICTURE!

Alrighty, well i fancy a snooze and a lot of prayer as i walk about the t asking God for protection while possibly carrying scissors. i also might want to dance to a little shakira or other things to give me an oblique workout.

i need to start cultivating some deeper thought patterns/brain crevices.

BACKGROUND INFO [DONT WORRY I USED SHIFT FOR THE BAC AND THEN REALIZED CAPS LOCK WOULD BE FUNNER AND MORE EFFICIENT. AND LESS STRAIN ON MY RIGHT PINKY]

-THE T = THE MEDIA OFFICE AT PINE COVE [WHICH I KEEP ON TRYING TO TYPE PINCE CONE…ODD]

-PINE COVE [ALSO KNOWN AS PINCE CONE] = WHERE I WORK THIS SUMMER FO $2000 OF MONEH FOR CALIFORNIA TRIP AND OTHER LIFE ESSENTIALS

-CAMERA USB CORD = TO FINALLY DO THE SURVIVOR MOVIE I PROMISED I WOULD

-BEADS = FOR MY HAIR. A PIECES OF EIGHT TYPE DECORATIVE LOCK TO GO WITH OR ON MY JEDI BRAID

-HARRY POTTER COSTUME = FOR THE PREMIERE I WONT GET TO GO TO BECAUSE OF JOB BUT THAT I WILL STILL WEAR ABOUT CAMP IF I BUY IT AND AM ALLOWED.

-THAT SMURF THING = SERIOUSLY THE FIRST THING I GOOGLED. PRESSED S, THOUGHT OF SMURFS, TYPED ‘SMURFS AS’ AND COMMUNISTS POPPED UP FIRST [WHAT A WORLD…] AND THAT WAS THE FIRST PICTURE.

THESE CAPS ARE GETTING ANNOYING AND STRESSFUL.

goodnight dear ones. [probs no one because no one but me and the wordpress programs know this exists.]

i have a sizeable crush on a guy at the media office. i won’t tell which.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

