What I Want. Feel free to sing Spice Girls at this juncture in time.

I want to run full tilt into the ocean. Hopefully not fall.

I want to fall asleep in the arms of the man I love.

I want to give someone an amazing haircut.

I want to be in two places at once.

I want to get to the top of the Baylor Rock.

I want to please God with my life’s work. This shouldn’t be sixth, but I thought about it sixth and it would be cheating to scroll up to type it at the top.

I want to have ‘a song’ with someone.

I want to make people laugh. And maybe cry just a little.

I want to dance my first dance with my husband to “Dela” by John Clegg.

I want my first ‘real’ kiss to be underscored by “Don’t Worry Baby” by The Beach Boys.

I want adventure in the great wide somewhere. I want it more than I can tell.

I want to save animals from pain, neglect, and untimely deaths.

I want this VCR to work correctly.

I want to paint a legit[imate] portrait of someone.

I want to adopt.

I want to lose fat and gain muscle.

I want to live on the beach.

I want to make my own clothes. A few at least.

I want to write, direct, and produce my movie.

I want to sing my songs and put them on CDs and for people to like them enough that they’ll download them illegally.

It’s probably wrong to advocate breaking the law…

I want some pizza.

I want to feel free.

I want what Josie Gellar wants from 5:00 to 6:20. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hgUQtA3vSUo&feature=related

[that link doesn’t work and now all i can find of this monologue is in FREAKIN’ spanish! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bdRcLZa5wsw]

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

